✍Quick 24 Hour Art Contest 💲 - Theme: 🎜Music🎝

in #art7 years ago

The theme to today's contest is - Music. I want your interpretation of music in your physical art piece. Whether it be your favorite artist, song, or however you visualize the music you enjoy in your mind.

The reason I chose the theme music, is because I need to listen to music everyday and I couldn't live without it. I've been a musician since elementary school. I've played trumpet, baritone, drums, and piano. I love music. So I want to see how you guys will interpret music in a physical art form.

I will be choosing a winner by tomorrow evening. The winner of the contest will earn 3 STEEM !

RULES:
-While you're in the process of creating your art piece, take a few photos at different stages and when you are done, use the finished drawing and photos to make a process post for your own blog.
-You must resteem and upvote this post for your entry to be valid.
-You must post your entry along with a photo of your finished art piece in the comments section of this post for it to be valid.
-It must be visible!
-All entries must be accompanied by a process post with at least 3 pictures and you must include a link in the comments section of this post!
-Any form of art is accepted (pencils, charcoal, markers, paint, digital, ect.)

Good luck to everyone participating! Can't wait to see all the entries!



https://steemit.com/@leminhead


Sort:  

addme to list

Don't worry! I'll let you know when the next one is :)

oh!! it's too late for it :'(

Don't worry! I'll let you know when the next one is :)

please please please.

Oooh just saw this! I will try my best, but may be too late :'( Thank you for tagging though!

Nope not too late at all. I'll be announcing the winner by tonight! :D

Thanks for participating! Stay tuned to see if youre the winner!

Will do! 👌 Thanks.

Looks like you were the only entry loll YOU WIN! :D Congrats!

Yaaaaas! ✌ still a very cool challenge tho. Thank you @leminhead

You've been drawing a lot of pictures in my beautiful way

Thanks ! appreciate it!! :)

Here my entry:

https://steemit.com/castellano/@juliensorel/quick-24-hour-art-contest-theme-music

5.jpg

If you like it, do not forget to support me with your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49