Michael Jackson Portrait

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my progress so far. Its taking a little while to finish since its on a 14x17 piece of drawing paper. Coming out good so far. Can't wait till its finally done with. :)

This is the reference photo I'm going off of. It wont be fun getting the shading to the shirt done but i want it to look exactly like the photo but in black and white.


Let me know what you guys think so far!
And check out my last post with my finished portrait of Count Dooku from Star Wars!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/count-dooku-christopher-lee-realistic-pencil-drawing

Sort:  

How are you? @Leminhead, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I'm loving this portrait of MJ @leminhead Great Artist!!!!

Amazing so far! Excited for the finished product!

Nice job! Just practice daily to improve your skill. You have quite a talent and if you stay consistent with it, you'll be super-amazing soon :)

waiting for more from you leminhead! keep motivating!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62