Donald Trump Pencil Drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here you go guys.
Our United States President, Donald J. Trump with one of his many epic expressions on his face lmaoo. I really enjoyed drawing this one because every time i would observe my drawing i couldn't help but laugh every time. Hope you guys enjoy it but i would completely understand if you absolutely hated it lol.

Sort:  

@leminhead
No one in his right steemian senses shd hate this very wonderfully made drawing of Trump...add a little color and you bring it back to life twitting about your drawing! Nice one dear...keep it up...

Thank you very much! I'm terrible with color! lol I would have to practice so much.

Pls do...also check my blog post...sure u find good contents too

Great. Keep your work!

np. you're very good.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Really impressive! (and funny!)

Haha Thanks!

Have you ever seen this one?

He's definitely a show man... I don't vote so it's all a circus to me.

AHAHAHAHA! no I haven't seen this one lol yea i don't vote either. its all staged and an act. Doesn't matter who you vote for.

Fabulous! Never Stop!-you got my vote!

I have some ability to sketch but I do not know how to catch the likeness of people I did once but I had to use a grid to make sure the nose and eyes were in the correct areas... I wish I could do this free handed like you.
All the best
@jamila-ym

Good likeness @leminhead. Keep a lookout for my caricature of Trump and Kim Jong Un. Just finishing it off and will post in tonight (my time)

No, it looks great! Great job man.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69