Cara Delevingne Contrast Portrait

in #art7 years ago (edited)

😍 I really love how this drawing of Cara Delevigne came out. Took me about 3 hours on and off to complete. I was looking on steemits photography tag for inspiration and came across a bunch of high contrast photography and I knew I had to draw something similar to what I was looking at. I'm definitely going to be putting more high contrast drawings out because i honestly fell in love with this piece. I've been thinking of selling some drawings online but the only thing is that I don't have the heart to. I love all my drawings so much but I might have to just suck it up and get an art business going.

Hope you guys enjoyed this drawing as much as I enjoyed drawing it and posting it for you fine people.
Let me know what you guys think and if you like it, give me an upvote!
If you really like it, resteem!
Upvotes, Comments, and Resteems are very much appreciated!

Sort:  

This is very nice. Upvoted! ;)

Thank you @ mathe.kriszta ! :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88