All My Portrait Drawings From August. Enjoy! :)

in #art7 years ago

So I'm ending August with a post to show my best work for this month, in the order that i drew them in. From the first to the last drawing I can already see a lot of improvement in the blending and small facial details. September is going to be a new month with new goals and new achievements. I cant wait to put out some more of my portrait drawings.
I hope you all enjoy the art as much as i enjoy drawing it and putting it out there for you.

Take care! Upvotes and comments are always appreciated immensely!

*Dart Maul

*Bruno Mars

*Donald Trump

*Angelina Jolie

*Chucky & Tiffany

*Jedi Master Yoda

Sort:  

wow, you are really talented. Great art pieces. Keep up the good work and keep posting. upvoted.

Thankyou very much :) And will do!

Wow, these are amazing!

Thank you!! :D

Congratulations @leminhead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really nice! Captured Donald Trump perfectly

Lol, thankyou ! thats one of my favorites haha

you should have released each of these one at a time, and added a steemit logo in the picture along with your username you could have earned much more for the amount of work you put in. Nice work, you should check out how I release my work some time.

Wow. I just checked out your posts. I'm definitely going to start doing whatever you're doing lol. You have some great drawings my friend. I would love some more advice. I'm fairly new to all this so anytime you have a suggestion, feel free to give me your honest opinion. Thanks for checking out my art !

Congratulations @leminhead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great post leminhead! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Thanks ! appreciate it! and no problem :)

good man, respect +

Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79