Vegito

in #art6 years ago

¡Hello friends!. I am new to Steemit, and I come to bring you my primary painting style, where I specialize in the art of Dragon Ball.
This is the most basic and recent thing I have done. I will soon upload other works as well as other styles.
I hope to have the support of all of you to motivate me more.

Screenshot_2.jpg

Starting the sketch lineart

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot_4.jpg
Screenshot_5.jpg

hunto.jpg

Personally Vegito is my favorite character in this series. The truth is that I love to draw it, and also everything about Dragon Ball.
I will always try to bring the best of my art to the childhood series.

PS: I apologize for my bad English. I use the Google translator because it is not my native language.

Sort:  

@leithner, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/matic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35