[KR] [EN] 어디서 무엇이 되어 다시 만나랴 - Where is What Shall meet again

in #art7 years ago (edited)

st_science_01_t.jpg

이석영 교수님의 <모든 사람을 위한 빅뱅 우주론 강의> 에 나온 내용을 토대로 그려 보았습니다.
제목은 김광섭 시인의 <저녁에>에 나오는 시구와 이를 딴 김환기 화가의 연작 시리즈에서 가져왔습니다.

[Kr]

st_science_01_kr.jpg

[En]

st_science_01_en.jpg

Sort:  

We are a small blip in the huge spectrum that we call the universe.
Is one small granule of life worth living?
I'd say you make your life worth it, do things amazing. Love the life you have and cherish that small granule.

Thankf you for your beautiful reply. It really make me happy ^^

Congratulations @leesol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There's so much more out there, we're merely a granule of sand in the desert. Followed.

Yap, but it also amazing that so many things are created by this kind of granule :D

Nice illustration, really creative. Thank you so much for your effort to write this one.

Thank you for your kind reply. :D

@leesol: The pleasure is always mine, Thank you so much my friend.

으~~~악 미치겠다!
너무너무 마음에 듭니다.
아무래도 저는 쏠님 광팬인가 봅니다.

댓글을 빌어
예전에 저의 버킷리스트에
내 이름으로 된 책 한 권을 내는 목표가 있었는데
혹시라도 그 책을 내게 된다면
반드시 그림은 @leesol님이 맡아주셔야 합니다~ 약속 해 주실거죠?
물론 공짜는 아니고 스달이나 스팀으로 작품료는 지급하고요 ^^

뇌물로 풀보팅 합니다~

매번 이리 폭발적으로 좋아해주시니 제가 또 힘이나서 열심히 작업을 하게 됩니다 :D 소철님 책을 내시게 되는 때 까지 더 마음에 드시는 작가분이 나타나지 않으시면 제가 작업에 참여하도록 하겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

아뇨~ 반드시 쏠님이 해 주셔야 합니다.
저는 사람 좋아하면 확~ 쏠리는 편이라
아~ 이제 알았네요.
제가 왜 쏠님을 이리 좋아하는지 쏠리는 편이라 ㅎㅎ

그럼 가계약 하신겁니다. ^^

언어유희의 천재 소철님! ㅎㅎ

그림이 참 따뜻합니다 으앙 ㅠㅠ

감사합니다. 슬러그노이드님 사진도 참 따듯합니다 :D

이쏠님 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 제목부터 그림, 글까지 빠짐 없이 사랑합니다 ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ 너무 좋아요ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

신난다님에게 이렇게 감동을 드려서 오늘은 무지 뿌듯한 하루네요 :D

우앙 내 대문도 고쳐줘요 잉

저 이참에 kr 전용 대문쟁이 되야 할까요 ㅋㅋㅋ

너무 좋습니다. 정성가득한 포스팅이네요 ㅠㅠ 금손님 다음에 대문이벤트하시면 꼭 참석해야겠어요 저도

개인적으로는 제일 좋아하는 류의 작업입니다 :D 좋아해주셔서 너무너무 감사합니다.

It feels like a poem❤️️

Because our lives are like this. Thank you for your beautiful reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50