You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Live An Unjustified Life' Mixed Media

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I agree that it's easier said than done. I subconsciously think what ifs until it becomes conscious. I guess we need a better training of sorts how to rewrite our thinking.

Sort:  

I'm not sure trying to rewrite our thinking works very well. At least it doesn't for me. If anything, focussing on it seems to exacerbate it. What works best is when I can just let it be and not engage with it. Then it just passes through. But that also seems to be easier said than done at times @leeart. 😂

Thanks for stopping by.

Lol! It really is complicated how our brains work. We are a mass of complexities 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

We are a mass of complexities

Indeed! 😂

😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46