My very own Water Color paintings.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hey! steemit and user friends I just finished making these water color paintings.GOOD MORNING.
image
They could be just blend of colores but I poured my heart in them 💖
image
I hope You all will enjoy and like it.😇😇

       @learnandgrow (be happy and love art)
Sort:  

Very good morning dear. And lovely painting. You are awesome artist.

thank you very very much i am very greatful ...

sorry i forgot to upvote but it wont happen again...i will always... @i-steem

@learnandgrow thanks dear. I always upvote your posts. They are really worth of it. The same expected from you.

sure i will i didnt know who this thing works but now i know i will ..you bet and here i go i am going to others!

amazing..!! it will be more perfect if you make some description for drawing process or some image of drawing step.. :)

i will make sure i do. thanks for this great tip.

I hold that art is not just technique; it requires that you are able to instil a part of your soul into each work of art you create - I need to feel I am looking at a person as captured at a certain moment by the artist (even if that person only exists in your imagination). With both above, you have done so. Look forward to seeing more.

thank you very much sir, for today i am going to post two sketches of mine i wan you to look at them too.. thanks again/

thank you all 😇😇😇

I see the pictures with my heart. Your heart is beatiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49