Bubbles of Love - Digital Art

in #art6 years ago

Surround everything you can think of in bubbles of love

Since I bought my windows surface...I can't stop using it to draw. I'm in love with that device. Let me know if you are using digital devices for your art?

Sort:  

How's drawing on the surface? A friend gave me their old Cintiq and I notice a slight bit of lag (not much more than most tablets), so I wonder how the surface's response time is.

I find it convenient to use the surface, it is a great digital canvas . (Until now) I didn't notice any lags. I am starting to use different softwares on the surface..I will let you know if any issues or annoyances occur

hi lavlu
yesterday i created a very short post aimed at what may be helpful for new steemit users

here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-steemit/what-the-f-ck-and-not-the-f-k-to-do-on-steem-for-new-steemit-members

it may be helpful. thanks.

Congratulations @lavlu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lavlu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44