Berlin Street Art (Every Corner has something Special to See) 🎨

in #art7 years ago

Berlin is still surprising me and I have been here nearly two months now. Every corner you come to has something magical to show.

From the Amazing Illusionist, to the Jazz player or the unbelievable art work. I never get bored here.

That is why it is my favourite city.

I Love Berlin

BERLIN GRAFFITI 2.jpeg

BERLIN GRAFFITTI .jpeg

What is your favourite City???

Sort:  

I actually love Dublin, there is a great buzz and excitement in the city :-)

I have never been to Ireland even though it is right beside Scotland :( I would love to go to Dublin and I can imagine the excitement and buzz totally!! All my friends have been and they say it is amazing!! So yes that has to be on my list

I reckon you would really enjoy it and there are a few Steemians here who do a regular Steemit meet up in Dublin :-)

Seriously that sounds good ;) Think I need to arrange a visit then!!

Beatiful!! I love Florence

Thank you!
Yes I have heard that Florence has beautiful cathedrals and architecture
I would LOVE to go to Italy!!!

That is an amazing piece of art!!
My favorite city is actually a town, called Knysna in South-Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72