Coming home.

in #art7 years ago

IMG20171215080850.jpgA study from the train and plane ride yesterday and a few words I wrote that might be unrelated, but I'll share them anyways.

A sense of gratitude for all I get to experience in this life. So much beauty, beauty in everything. Little reflections of the one. I will share it all, my joy, my passion and my tears and sorrows. I'll collect the pebbles and turn them to pearls, I'll gladly throw them for the swine, I will hand feed them if I have to.

What a blessing. I've been so low in my life and now I'm soaring like Ikarus towards the sun. Will I burn and plummet to the ground, or simply dissolve and merge back into the light from which we came.
I remember, I recall. The joy of this existence is beyond measure. The full integrative experience. We are the eternal godhead. Forgetting, getting lost, finding, remembering, accepting and surrendering to all that is, just to do it all again.

Oh have I been impatient.. longing to be with the beloved once again, while it's here right now that I find that which I was busy seeking all along.
The end of duality and paradox, everything existing simultaneously.

Love is all there ever is and will be.
Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45