Vivid Dreams - Colorful Digital Piece

in #art7 years ago

This is my digital artwork. I drew the design on canvas first and then uploaded the image to Photoshop, where I added the colors. I usually paint most of my art on canvas with acrylic, so this was a different project for me. I plan on making prints to sell on my art page in the near future.

What are your interpretations of this piece?
LotusAlexis_da.jpg

-L.A.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lalexis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52