Drawing Scarlett Johansson.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit friends! I want to share with you all my pencil drawing of Scarlett Johansson. I completed it today. I hope you'll like it. I could not draw the hairs like i wanted as the paper i have used is not that good for blending and repeated erasure.

Drawing duration : 9 hours.

The drawing process :

Made the outlines using a 0.5mm mechanical pencil.

Started drawing the eyes. Used HB, 3B and a 6B pencil for the eye. For the eyebrow, I have used HB, 3B and a 4b pencil.

Then i repeated the same on the other eye and i also started shading on the forehead using a HB pencil.

Here, I have completed the shading on the rest of the face.

Made the lips using HB, 3B and and a 4B pencil.

Added shading on the neck area using a HB and a 2B pencil.

Then I started working on the hair area using HB, 3B and a 6B pencil.

Continued working on the rest of the hair area.

The drawing is complete now.
Here's a gif i made to show the process.

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

That is BEAUTIFUL. Well done @lakhi

Thank you @shawnfishbit

Amazing !,upvoted! ^ ^ <3 <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thank you.
Your drawing looks realistic @cuteve

Thank you so much <3

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39