WIP: Majin Android 21

in #art6 years ago

I'm baacckkkk!

I know I've been a little MIA over the past little while. My posts are rather spaced out but I've been busy with getting into the rhythm of going to school again and doing whatever else. Plus I wasn't feeling too well last week but I'm back at it!

Here is a little drawing I'm working on for another fight stick of the sultry Android 21 from the DBZ Universe drawn with Clip Studio Paint.

android21.jpg

I'm rather pleased with how it's going so far and I'm looking forward to laying some colour down on it. Since I have a long break from school (6 days to be exact), I'll have a chance to finish this. Which I'm stoked about.

What do you think? Any feedback is appreciated, as always. :)

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

I mean, what's not to like? It looks amazing! Can't wait to see this thing colored and completed.

Not in these United States it isn't.

She's cool! Wanna see the completed project =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76