Time to make a post! Lol

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

So sorry for my absence over the past few days. I've just been preoccupied with visiting my boyfriend @anarcho-andrei here in the USA. But I figured I should get a post out there before I head home on Thursday.

SO here we go! Today's theme is... Pokemon!

Only because Pokemon is awesome and anyone who says otherwise is a liar. A dirty, dirty liar. XD Sorry I'm about like three glasses deep in Sangria right now and Andrei is a bad influence. So bare with me.

pokemon___ghost_stories_by_donaku_angel-da866hd.jpg
First up I have a drawing that actually has done rather well for me at anime conventions, the first starter pokemon and pikachu having a little campfire aka Charmanders tail, telling ghost stories in the woods. Lol. It was a lot of fun to draw and Squirtle is super cute. XD

speed_painting___leafeon_by_chelseafavre-db5zdmw.jpg
And just a little speed painting of Leafeon! Just because I'm a fan of the Eevee Evolutions and it was good practice for a different kind of animal pose.

This post has literally taken me like an hour to try to do because a certain someone keeps being ridiculous in the background. He's making it very difficult to get this done. XD But I did it! It's done! I have posted something! I hope you enjoy it!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Love the illustrations. Nothing quite like the original generation of pokemon

Agreed! I don't even know what's going on now in terms of Pokémon. XD there's so many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80