Sunday Sketch!

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

It's Sunday, which means I'm at work. Which means I have a lot of downtime, which means... I get to draw! So I've done up a little pencil sketch doodle here, this probably took me half an hour at the most to do. Just something completely random.

25276620_10155914785263991_1530633205_n.jpg

Once again, I'm sorry for the quality and the shadow. I had to take a pic with my cell phone. :( But whatevs! At least you can see what I've created. I didn't go into this expecting to draw a fairy but that's what it turned into and I like it! :D I really like doing pencil drawings. Sketching and line work is my jam! If I had a softer pencil than the one I'm using (mechanical) I'd do some more extensive shading. But alas, I don't. So this is what you get!

I'll probably draw up another one here because I have some more time to kill. But let me know what you think of this one! :D

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Very nice. I like it a lot :-)

Thank you so much! :D

The plan sums up all the detailed description. A very good design of an artist's feather except that the ear inspires a fantastic character. Good luck

Wonderful drawing!! I have fallen love with this Sketch.

I'm glad you like it! :D

Beautiful face, and cute dragonfly wings behind girl's back. I like them!

The photo quality is just fine. Another cool drawing. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44