Suggestive Popsicle licking and a hot guy!

in #art7 years ago

Why hello lovely people of Steemit!

I am back with my post of the day!

What I have in store for you today is a couple of drawings I've done of original characters. I've also wandered into the realm of NSFW drawings and while the first one I am going to show you isn't necessarily NSFW, it certainly is.. suggestive. Lol.

commission__uni_by_chelseafavre-dbaoj6y.jpg

This is a cyborg character that belongs to a friend of mine who is a repeat customer for commissions! I'm currently working on one for him of this character doing not so wholesome things and it's the first attempt of an actual NSFW drawing I've ever done. It definitely is interesting and a learning experience. I'll tell ya that. Perhaps I'll show you all once I'm done with it. XD

oc_shade___practice_by_chelseafavre-db38lel.jpg
And this one is of my boyfriends, @anarcho-andrei, original character. I drew this one when I first started talking to him way back in the winter when we did some text-based roleplaying and I was inspired by our storyline. I needed some practice drawing guys as well so it was a win win for me and I'm super happy with how it turned out. I think he's pretty hawt. Of course I still have a long way to go as far as drawing skill goes but I'm happy with my progress so far.

What do you think? I am currently working on a few commissions that I'm a bit behind on and working on some digital paintings as well so I can push my skills further which I shall show you all as I go along! :)

So.. until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Love the blue hair! These are amazing as always! I sent you an email as well. Thanks for getting back to me so quickly and sorry it took me a bit to respond. Looking forward to working with you! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79