Rick and Morty Doodle!

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm back with another drawing. And yes, I have a lot of drawings for you all to see. But that's good right?! XD I'm all caught up and even ahead with Inktober drawings too but I'll post those as I go along here. Clearly I have too much free time at work when I should be actually working. Lol!

Right now, I am going to show you a little doodle I drew up of Rick and Morty. Just because I like that show and figured, what the hell.

I'd like to draw these two in my style digitally one of these days, maybe once I have some free time and am able to do so. But for now, you get an ink drawing of these two characters in their respective style. Enjoy!

22555017_10155769463173991_8277178915287982781_n.jpg

Sorry for the terrible quality. I had to take a picture of it with my phone and the lighting in this room is horrible. XD

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladymaharet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love Rick and Morty! You have spent your time well in my opinion 😀

I actually, bought Rick and Morty Posters just like this painting. cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45