Pocahontas Sharpie Drawing!

in #art6 years ago

Hello again!

As you all know I'm at work, so on my downtime I drew up another little Disney sharpie marker drawing. This time I drew Pocahontas!

23722354_10155850658528991_9067895958176817860_n.jpg

Sorry about the poor quality, I had to take a picture of it with my phone and we all know that doesn't turn out very well most of the time. But here it is regardless! I like doing little sketches like this, keeps my skills sharp!

Also it would seem that people are liking my acrylic paintings on facebook and I might actually get some commissions out of it which means more money for Christmas! Yay!

What Disney sharpie drawing would you like to see next?

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Wow. Really nice drawing maharet.... I particularly love how neat it looks

Your hands must have been tailored to be precise with tools.

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your works

You have a new follower

Thank you so much! A lot of people have said they like my line work the best. I'm better with bold lines than I am with small thin lines, that's when I get shaky. XD But I'm glad you like my work and thank you for following me!

Yes.. They're not lying about that. I'm impressed really

Sure, I'd follow anyone for art. Imma freak. Lol

You have some really great artwork!

Thank you! :D

Wow This is really really awsome drawing @ladymaharet. Already follow you. You are free to visit my blog with my arts :)

That's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14