My OC: Complete!

in #art6 years ago

Good morning!

How are you all doing this fine Monday? I am actually doing rather well! I have a nice looonnnggg weekend before I have to go back to work on Thursday so I'm going to spend it cleaning my house and relaxing and chilling with my kiddo. :)

But I did finish this little drawing this morning! Of my original character Vampire lady. I always like to practice drawing her because there's a way I see her in my head and I want to be able to draw her exactly how I see her. I'm getting pretty close now! So that's exciting!

IMG_6509.JPG

What do you think? :)

I also have some commission spots open if anyone is interested in having anything drawn up! Let me know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

wuow love you art, you are welcome to my blog :D

picasion.com_34d0199bfb9c370a913ff5dbfb8991d7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80