More Old Copic Marker Drawings!

in #art7 years ago

Good evening!

It's Thursday which means I'm at work. Booo. I really don't want to be here tonight. But at least I'll be able to make some extra hours this weekend so I won't be so poor come pay day. XD

I haven't drawn anything new, I'm still working on a couple commissions back at home but for right now I'll just show you some more old stuff that I did a few years ago before I started dabbling in digital art and all I had were my pens and markers.

romantic_picnic___commission_by_donaku_angel-d7xnd23.jpg
This one was a commission I did for a girl of her and her boyfriend. I believe it was for an anniversary present. They're both into anime and Japanese culture so I drew them up all Japanese style in kimono's under a cherry blossom tree having a picnic.

ariel___wip_by_donaku_angel-d7yt05t.jpg
A drawing of Ariel I did for fun! Her hair was super fun to draw with copic markers. There was a lot of ink layering there, so much so I believe it leaked through the page. Lol.

halloween_witch_by_donaku_angel-d84qsas.jpg
And just something I drew up for Halloween one year. Clearly the background isn't copic marker. That beauty was cooked up in microsoft paint I believe. XD But the witch was drawn by hand and coloured with markers.

What do ya think? :D

-Chelsea

Sort:  

wow galing nmn poh .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67