Mermaid: Complete!!

in #art6 years ago

Good morning everyone! It is a rainy Sunday here in Edmonton, Alberta. I'm not complaining, I love the rain. But I finished my mermaid drawing last night and I have mixed feelings about it.

34893294_10156544096338991_4615551510468624384_n.jpg

Yeah I'm not sure how I feel about this one. Lol. I dunno what it is I don't particularly like about it but I guess I finished it! That's what I can say for sure. I've been having insecurities all over the place the past few days so it could be all in my head. XD

What do you think? Do you all like it? :D

I have some exciting little projects I'm working on. I got a new commission that involves Sophitia from Soul Calibur and Geralt of Rivia from the Witcher which should be super fun. I'm going to finish up my OC commission I have going on and I am also going to draw a Sir Integra/Alucard drawing as well just because I can. So stay tuned for all of that which I should have at least some progress shots posted this week.

Also! I will be posting my art/writing contest tomorrow to celebrate my Steemit Birthday which was on the 5th with all the details on how you can enter and prizes and whatever else. So yay! Excitement all around!

Until Next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

I think it looks amazing. your art is so beautiful. Love her hair and the waves aw very beautiful indeed. Great illustration. keep going!

Thank you so much!

Mermaids have boobs.
Even if they don't have vaginas, you can't sugar coat the fact that they have boobs, the kind with nipples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81