Lady Pirate: Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Now for my post of the day. Well.. I may post another one later if I get some drawing done to show you what I'm up to but that depends entirely on whether or not work is slow tonight. Lol.

But for now. I am submitting this pirate lady picture I drew up the other day for @drakos art contest! So we shall see how I do! :D

pirate_lady_by_chelseafavre-dblw6k6.jpg

Here she is! She was a lot of fun to draw actually. It's fun doing something different every once in a while. I might make her like a legit OC and design her a little better. But this is what I got! What do you think?

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Thats a really good drawing @ladymaharet and good post.

WOW!!!!! Hi my fellow Chemmian (bc we're both Chelsea lol cheesy i know)
You did really well on this. I love it. Resteeming!!

Thank you so much! :D Chemmian, that made me laugh. XD

Your most welcome! And, glad you thought it was funny lol

She looks fine. Good luck in the contest.

I like this a lot, very sexy, very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50