It's... Drawing Challenge Time!! :D

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon everyone! It's a lovely Sunday, which I hope you all are enjoying, and it's my -last- Sunday shift before I quit my job and I move to the USA! Where has the time gone?!

I'm going to go into panic mode here prolly over the next week and a half because I still have a lot to do (like pack) and so little time to do it in. XD But that's totally my fault for doing what I do best and that is procrastinate!

But while I had some down time at work here I did this fun little drawing exercise featuring none other than Sailor Moon!

37626362_10156699526853991_5242891635066404864_n.jpg

And surprisingly, it's harder to draw with the laptop mouse than it was drawing left handed. Drawing left handed was only infuriating and honestly nauseating because I kept wanting to draw with my right hand but I forced myself not too. So like my OCD was flaring up. It was horrendous. Everything else was fun though!

What do you think? If you want the blank template so you can give it a go, let me know and I'll post it in the comments section!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Hi @ladymaharet. I sent you an e-mail. Have a look when you have a free moment. Cheers!

Awesome work as usual...

I replied! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78