Inktober Day 8: Crooked

in #art7 years ago

Good afternoon everyone!

I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday. It's Thanksgiving weekend here in Canada-land so tomorrow I'll be feasting on turkey with the family. Hooray!

I've finished day 8 of the Inktober challenge. The prompt being crooked. So I decided to draw the creepy Crooked Man from the Conjuring 2 movie. (With my own little modifications here and there.) Hellz yeah!

22281704_10155729117323991_3370769081909641700_n.jpg

I like drawing spooky things sometimes. Tonight I'm going to be working on digital drawings like crazy while I have a computer as well as a couple pencil sketches that I have lined up.

If anyone wants a pencil sketch on bristol board I'm doing them for $25 each including shipping! :D So yeah, let me know if you're interested!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

This looks awesome! I have never seen the Conjuring 2 (scary movies are not my thing) so I don't know what the original guy looks like, but this dude would certainly be creepy in a movie ha ha

Yeah he was pretty intense. It still confuses me on why he was there because his appearance makes no sense to the movie whatsoever. But I can appreciate him. Lol.

@ladymaharet,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD curators!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Very cool art! please reply and I'll nominate your artwork post to the @ocd team!

Sounds good! Thank you so much. :)

oooo so creepy, love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34