Inktober Day 23: Juicy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Ah ha!

I'm officially caught up with inktober... again. Hey if I finish this challenge I'll be super proud of myself. I'm almost there! No turning back now. Lol.

Here is Day number 23 with the prompt "juicy". So because I've tried to stick with my horror themed art I drew a vampire lady with a big juicy heart to devour!

I hope you like it!

IMG_5600.JPG

Sort:  

Wonderful! Gives a new meaning to the expression "Eat your heart out!"

I know right? Lol

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Wow, this looks great!
All your inktober posts are really creative. Great job. I will make sure to follow you more.
I like your style :)
I also like the subtle "CF" in the heart ;D

Thank you! :D Yeah I always try to put my initials somewhere in the drawing. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50