Inktober Day 2: Divided

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone! I'm back with Day 2 of my inktober drawings.

Today the prompt was "Divided" so I went with a Siamese twin snake lady monster! I also learned that I don't know how to draw snakes. XD But that's alright!

I really like this challenge because it gives me a chance to be super creative, work on my traditional art skills and draw things that I don't usually draw! It's fun!

Anyways enjoy!

IMG_5492.JPG

Onto Day 3!

Also I'm getting my computer monitor today so I can finnnaaalllly do some commission sketches! Yay!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Cool! Up vote

Very nice! I love the expression of the ladies and the interpretation of the theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99