Im offering digital portrait commissions! Flash sale!

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I hope everyone is enjoying their evening. I'm spending the next couple of days trying to prep for my vacation which starts on Friday.

As some of you know, yesterday my front tire went flat and today I had to replace it which left me a little short on funds which means I'm going to try my hardest to replace it. And what better way to do that than to offer my artwork? :)

IMG_6259.JPG

So I'm offering digital character portraits like the ones depicted here for the suhweet price of $25USD!

It can be anything you want! Fanart, original character, human, animal, some other fantasy creature, whatever you want!

If you're interested reply below! You'd really be helping me out.

IMG_6260.JPG

Also here's a dog speed painting commission I finished today. Trying to make it through my list. :) Almost done though!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

I can't think of anything I want currently, but I resteemed it for ya :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97