I'm Open for Commissions!

in #art6 years ago

Good evening! Christmas season is approaching and this is the time of year I like to open up commission slots to my fans for Christmas gifts.

It's usually my busiest time of year as far as drawings go, so I have about 10 slots open on a first come first serve basis! I just wanted to give the lovely people of Steemit a chance to claim a spot if they wanted something drawn up. These drawings will be one of a kind and will not be recreated or re-sold. My prices are as follows:

Commissioninfo.jpg

I'm open to pretty much anything as far as drawings go. People, animals, fantasy, cartoons etc.. I can also do NSFW drawings as well depending on what it is. But there are some places I just won't go with my drawings.

Drawings will be in digital format and a high resolution image will be emailed to the customer so they can print it at their leisure or an 11x17 print on heavy weight cardstock can be purchased as well and shipping costs will be added.

If anyone is interested in a commission slot or has any questions, just shoot me a comment below and I will get in touch with you! My prices are in USD and I accept paypal only! Thank you so much!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

I WILL keep this in mind, very interested once i have some more funds soon

Awesome! If you wanted me to reserve a spot for you, i totally will!

I commissioned @ladymaharet for a full scene with multiple characters for a book cover and it turned out amazing!

I recommend her work!

https://steemit.com/art/@freeinthought/steemit-artist-helped-me-with-my-first-book-launch-thank-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83