Commission: Ophelia

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I'm back with another commission! This time of a scientist character named Ophelia!

God, I love drawing original characters. It is literally my favourite thing to draw. Just something about being able to bring someones character, that they've put so much time and energy into creating, to life is a great feeling.

commission__ophelia_by_chelseafavre-dcqy169.jpg

So here she is! She was a fun character to draw, I don't get to draw characters like this too often. What do you think? I'm going to be messing around and doing some sketches for a magic the gathering character as well as a few DnD characters tonight. Maybe even start on an acrylic painting. We shall see!!

45379049_520370361760828_1042946238472781824_n.jpg
Here is my line work!

I am currently open for commissions if anyone is interested in getting something drawn up for the upcoming holiday season! Just drop me a message below or email me at [email protected] and we can discuss it!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Pretty cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87