Bombshell Wonder Woman

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'm back with another DC Comics Bombshell! Today's drawing is of Wonder Woman!

I'm actually having a lot of fun drawing these because they're all retro and pinup which is awesome! They're something quick and fun for me to do before I hunker down to get to work on commissions.

IMG_5664.JPG

What do you think? And which lady should I draw up next? I was thinking I'd draw Supergirl.

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

This is incredible. You should be very proud.

Thank you! :)

Great work!! Just followed :)

You've posted a lot of beautiful ones.
I liked your post.

Please upvote and comment in my post. And I will replay my comment.

Wow ! This is awesome work @ladymaharet ! Always loved Wonderwoman ! And watched the TV program loyally in my teen years , back in the day with Linda Carter !! Great job !! Following now upped!👍👍👍✌💕

Buen día, excelente trabajo, tienes mi apoyo colaboración mutua de eso depende nuestro crecimiento en esta comunidad.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A beautiful lady im pic..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79