Majin Android 21

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone! I finished my Android 21 drawing!


android21.jpg

This was a fun little drawing. I'm a huge fan of Dragonball Z/Super and when I was asked to draw this piece I was more than happy to do so. She seems to be a pretty popular character right now probably because she's hawt. Lol. It was drawn and coloured with Clip Studio Paint with my handy dandy Wacom Intuos Pro drawing tablet. What do you all think?!

I also wanted to let you all know that I am currently open for commissions if anyone wanted something drawn up. Just drop me a comment below and I'll get in contact with you to discuss pricing!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Wow this looks freaking awesome! I loved DB and DBZ not so much GT and S but I still gave it a shot! Keen to see the new Brolly movie for some Nostalgia feels

Also, I wish you could draw me like one of your alien french girls lol, be my Jack Dawson

buena ilustración quedo muy hermosa esta fantasía

Is she laying on Nimbus? How coy. Wonderful drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99