Ahri: League of Legends

in #art5 years ago

So it is now officially Thanksgiving break and I have like 10 days to fill. So draw I shall!

So since I drew Ashe from Overwatch, I decided to draw Ahri the foxy lady from League of Legends, since she seems to be popular and I see her literally everywhere. So I wanted to give it a shot.

league_of_legends__ahri_by_chelseafavre-dcs3fq2.jpg

Now I've never played the game as I've mentioned before, I'm not a gamer, so I'm not sure if I did the character justice or not but she was fun to draw regardless. I messed around with a couple things since the lineart since it didn't look quite right at this point.

ahri___wip_by_chelseafavre-dcrv57u.jpg

Yeah.. I had to play around with her face and adjust her waist size, that was all kinds of off to me but I am happy with the final result! What do you think?

I am currently working on a bunch of underrated non-disney ladies that people tend to forget about. A little blast from the past from my childhood. So stay tuned for those!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello @ladymaharet

These works are amazing and would be a good addition to the @artisteem community. It's a new platform in the blockchain that supports artists and will be launching their own SMTs.

Gosh, I always love the look of your lineart. Oh and that highlight on her cheek/lip. 👌

Congratulations @ladymaharet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60