TV SHOW HIDDEN CAMERA | My 1st time on TV! + LIVE singing

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20170210_111149_102.

HELLO STEEMIAN FRIENDS!!

As I said yesterday, I was on TV in a show called "Gente Maravillosa". I went to the cinema with my mom to watch "Lalaland", when something horrible happened. Of course, it wasn´t real, they did me a HIDDEN CAMERA. And people liked my clip so much that I was invited to be live in their studio and talk about what happened.

So I hope you guys like it and don´t miss the end! I sand LIVE ON TV! I WAS QUITE NERVOUS, THOUGH...

Lot's of love,
Clau <3

¡MUY BUENAS AMIGOS DE STEEMIT!

Como dije ayer, hoy subo el vídeo de cuando salí en un programa de TV llamado "Gente Maravillosa". Fui al cine a ver "Lalaland" con mi madre , cuando algo horrible sucedió. Por supuesto, nada de lo que ocurrió era real. Se trataba de una CÁMARA OCULTA. Y a la gente le gusto tanto mi grabación que me llevaron al estudio de Canal Sur en directo, donde hablamos de lo que sucedió.

Espero que os guste gente y no os perdáis el final del vídeo que ¡CANTO EN DIRECTO!

Mucho amor,
Clau <3

Sort:  

Eres famosaaaaa jajajaja oleeeee. Que guapa y que buena eres hija. Un abrazo

Eres una gran persona y muy talentosa. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58