Sort:  

Very nice dove sketches, @lady-idra :) The concepts are very lovely, balance and duality <3

✏ Thank you @veryspider.
I am glad you like it, Have A Nice Weekend.

Very nice! It's an interesting concept! ❤😊👍

You are kindly welcome! 😉❤

erodedthoughts has no effective reasons to downvote my posts.Our interaction was over one of my work unfortunately been featured on eye4art. I never requested or wanted anything to do with him or them for the matter but now I find myself unable to post because as soon as I do so, he sends my posts to spam.
ref:- https://steemit.com/art/@lady-idra/the-unbirthday-party--alenia--alice-in-wonderland-
Please @arcange, I need your help.

I just flagged you for being a cunt, anyone can upvote you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97