Artisit LadaJH's curious(EN) # 3. Just do and arrange yourself

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Living as an Artist, I have made my load.
The word that "Artist" might be un familiar word to people.
When I was young,I thought that artist always crazy to painting his own.
So, Am I do that? No. I live in 21 centry. The world is changed,
artist don't need to painting for all day.

I think the action of painting is not important these day. There are more important thing. Expanding one's idea, Thinking differently, studing foreign languages..
There is lot of thing to do. Not meaned painting isn't important.
What I am saying, Not only important have a Drowing time but also have various experiences.

Suddenly occured to my master piece I had painted. When I was a senior at University.

The title is "Rearrange for myself"
나를 재정비하는것.PNG
Rearrange for myself, Lada.JH 이지혜, Oil on canvas, 130.3 x 193.3(cm), 2015
©copyright 이지혜, Lada.JH - All rights reseved.
All pictures cannot be copied without permission.

At that time, I wasn't ready to be world member. I was afraid and scary.
But I have to be ready. So I had decided.

If there were approaching the danger to me, I would not avoid.

Because I am young, nothing gonna lost. Just keep my healthy.
If I didn't be ready to world member, I just run on my best and rearrange myself.
This processes will make me strong.
So. I am still being artist in Korea. now

I want to tell you. When you think you are not ready to do someting,
just do and arrange yourself!!!

By Artist. Lada.JH
http://ladajh.com

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork , I like your style , follow

Thanks. I will visit your blog to see your artwork. I follow too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84