You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook Reflections

in #art6 years ago

Right? That's the best part about Steemit, you find so many people who can relate to you XD

Thank you so much, it means a lot to me. I've done a lot of posts in the past where I try to impart some of the knowledge I've learned at art college. You can just scroll back about three months through my olders posts and you'll find a bunch. Here is one for example; Roasting Myself | Comic Tips for Newbies or Inking Techniques.

That was actually done with a simple blue pen, pilot razor point. It's just something I had laying around because my normal inking markers, which are black, looked too harsh with the posca markers.

Thanks so much for reading and for your feedback!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46