Sort:  

This is quite interesting, I noticed that steemians like my old work more. I did this painting 18 years ago. Also at that time not many was paying attention to my work. I am surprised of the reaction here.

You have the wrong art broker perhaps, there is a definite style and improvement over time (two crucial traits for famous artists)... this one to me has more contrast and dynamism.Art is in the eye of the beholder.

Indeed Kyusho, I am just the one who makes it and I don't look for trends. It is an evoluton for me painting after painting. I am always surprised how my work is received and who receive what. I never had a broker. I sold all what I did until now I have no stock of painting left, I am in the process of doing a new collection of painting which is always postpone as I receive commissions most of the time.

Nice arrangement... Well looking forward to more of this new batch.

It may take sometime as may get a new commission soon .....I cross my finger on that one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48