Post art class sketchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

It's been 5 days after I finished my art exams and had officially ended my art class lessons for this year...

But I had done a sketch on a Spitfire plane from WW2 recently. This is my second time drawing a plane (especially war planes) so I thought: WAR THUNDER!

So I...

Started developing an idea about a plane being tailed by an enemy fighter, which was WarThunder's main focus and main gameplay element, to shoot down the opposing faction's planes or eliminate ground troops or destroying sites.

Not exactly WarThunder, but I used this picture as a reference for the chasing plane.

Why WarThunder?

WarThunder has been a part of me for almost 5 years (and about 3 with my cousin). But that's not all because its depictions of planes, the way it works and how the game implements basic principles of physics along with higher level physics is really what blows me away. There's more to it than just a game! Moreover, the community is quite passive too, they're here to have a good time, so if the team loses? So be it

An official WarThunder art depicting a German fighter being shot by a British fighter. Another reference picture but wasn't really used.

And that's it for today. Have a nice day/evening/night!

Chika rave!
@KytZuPuw1ng - Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @kytzupuw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86