Unique ingredients that exist in the aceh home of Langsa protected forest

in #art6 years ago

This is our excitement yesterday when we traveled the road with our family to the Langsa protected forest and we can also see some very beautiful and very unique places like the house of aceh gold bertangga, and there pyla jingki for top tupong, and also there is a place of rock water very big and very heavy because it is made of stone.

You can see for yourself yes how the form of material that I mentioned earlier would you also really want ya play this place because in addition to the area and also the place is very beautiful scenery make us impressed after from there.

This is all I can tell you about this very beautiful place because it is too much if we want to tell it but so much so that I can not say a word anymore I hope you like it with my post it yes and do not forget my vote yes.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Follow me @kysw2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54