The Making of Steemy [ Mascot Competition ]

in #art8 years ago

This is my entry for the mascot competition as stated in @knozaki2015 's contest.
You can vote for my entry in knozaki's comment section

















Sort:  

Very good and creative idea! Now you may start a SteemitComics )

not a bad idea @borishaifa

Sure!Why not? This guy could explain not only the rules and concepts of Steemit, but tell about interesting steemians and events ;-)

Yes you should!

thank you man. much appreaciated

I like it! It resembles a bit of the botty side of steemit too combined with its users! Awesome! :)

Good idea!

Good luck! I haven't seen the other entries yet but I really like your idea for the mascot :)

it is good, I like it... would you mind making one for eSteem ?! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45