I love steem @cheetah true apology

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,I am very glad I find steem and I feel really lucky there many people support me all the time. Steem is an amazing plantform for creativity and it's like a new stage for the social media in the future.

I like to shoot photography and drawing as a way of recording my life. Man make mistake,I made few huge mistakes and I already realize that. I take someone else's work without point out in the content I am sharing. I feel shame about it and I am truly sorry about what I've been done.

Please support me and stand by me to help me to make it right. I need your support,all of u.Each of your opinion means a lot for me. I will not let this mistake override my future in steem and let you disappointed.

Sort:  

Apology after plagiarism after apology after plagiarism. Apologize all you want, you've blown it.

no more mistakes will happen,I will make sure of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55