You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we too strict with our self?

in #art7 years ago

I supposed so people are like this, it’s a personal choice. There is something to be said about being strict also. It’s a great quality in a lot of ways. Sucks if you feel trapped and if you are writing this maybe it’s a call for help from yourself. Live a little, let loose, see if you like how that deels

Sort:  

@kylaki I don't know if I am strict with myself or not a friend of mine said this so I thought about it I am happy the way I live it's okay to take precautions!

Well if you are happy with the way you live your life that is really all that matters! Happiness is essential in life. Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66