You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Feed The Starving Artist - Some Art For You.

in #art7 years ago

Dear mysterious artist,

My name is kubbyelizabeth and it would be an honor to have you on this platform. These pictures are beautiful.

Very bold friendly warm colors. I'm curious to learn more about you. Many on here express themselves despite of their physical, emotional, and mental challenges. These so called limitations are unlimited here. It doesn't hold you back. It propels you upward and on ward depending on how you chose to express yourself to the world.

The only limit here is the one you chose to limit.
Sammo is a gifted writer and has a brilliant mind. It's hard not to compare one self to his talent and feel less then.

However, he only encourages others and seeks authenticity with every relationship he makes here. He can sense false character being portrayed and gives it no attention.

You see here we all write behind the mask of a computer screen. You can be whomever you want and whenever your ready share your true identity.

I know your amazing and beautifully talented. With lots to say and we welcome you to say it here.

What do you say? Give this place a shot. Love always Kubby

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words of encouragement kubby, I think you just managed to move me in a way I have not cared to be moved for some time.

I believe we all have unlimited potential, it's just a matter of getting up, getting your feet under you, or your keyboard infront or brush in hand, and making it happen.

Thank you for the awesome comment and support, I will be sure to show this one off. <3

Soooo, after reading other people's comments I didn't realize that people weren't addressing it to your friend directly. Which I thought was the point. Glad you approved either way :-) it came from the ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37