You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Painting at Real-Time - Moonshine the Elf

in #art7 years ago

Wow, this is super amazing. Can you make me one? I am wanting a new avatar and your design is awesome. Hope thebfreelance life is picking up for you. Would love to hear more about you. What are you thoughts on going on mspwaves radio?

Sort:  

Thank you @kubbyelizabeth :)
Freelancing is going really well, for years already! ( went crap for a few years too.. but luckily I'm now past that point ! ^^)
You can consider commissioning me if you want me to do something :)
I'll be glad to come on if the time / date is doable for me :)

Thanks!

Yes, let chat somemore. There is a townhall every Monday 1am UTC time. There you can go on air and promote yourself and your work, hopefully get more clients. I would also like to look into purchasing an avatar. I am part of a group called the minnow support porject, join me there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50