Try to do it :)

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg I would like to start with phrase "That was made before me, it is for me"...so, dears , if you want to be a good artist, you should start your development from hard-work every day, till that time, when your hands will understand your mind.
The best way for this, is to copy drawings and paintings of famous painters, that will teach you, with their help you can understand yourself like a painter, and discover new interesting technics, it will help you in searching of your own style in art. For example : I want advice to you Datch Still life , something like this one. image.jpeg
You are thinking, that is very hard to do. Next couple of lessons I can show you how to do it ( if you want it, please write in comments)and promise that every one of you can do it ;) Of course it needs time, good materials and big portion of calmess and patience), so this work is only for fearless)

P.S. If you have any suggestions about master-class please, write its in comment. I really want make this blog useful for you❤️
With love.

Sort:  

Thanx bro for post

Amazing work. I'd love to see a post with the work process. Have you checked out recent art posts here with detailed process instructions/information? They usually earn a lot. ;) If you happen to post something like those. Ping me by replying to my comment or mentioning me in one of yours! Cheers! Giving you an upvote for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41