Sort:  

Thank you! It's one of my favourites too! I worked so hard on it it's very nice to see the finished result!

please, give fresh content. then you can get a lot of reward and dont skip a step. show every step like a tutorial.
https://steemit.com/digitalart/@afique/character-redesigning-process-indian-dancer this can help may be.

This... is fresh? It's my eldritch design that I worked very hard on. It has an image of the inspiration but that's the only 'not fresh' thing there. Sorry, I'm just confused about what you mean with this comment.

dDont simply put something which you did in 2016 or in 2017 show every step of painting.

I'm currently trying to catch up to my current art so all my best art can be featured here on Streemit. After this post I go into speedpaints that show the entire process.

Thank you for the advice, and I'll give you a follow, but I feel uncomfortable jumping into art I'm doing now when there's so much I've done before.

What would you think of combining old art with modern so I have a mix? I'd be happy to do that, I do draw daily so it wouldn't be a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56