Sort:  

They say if u click and throw ur phone in the toilet u'll see the message. 🤓🤗👌

I did that, but now my phone won't power back on.

i clicked, nothing happened :(

well, alright then... I'll just keep clicking on it.

Lololol that's the spirit.

Where is my massage?

Love this, I am sure you are going to flesh it out some more. Hilarity should ensue after the base and the Donald take to twitter to praise Jr for coming out clean before anyone asked I'm not buying this, I actually thought there was nothing here but seeing Kushner CC'ed means all accounts up to now have been lies and these boys played dirty and probably for nothing.

Kushner being CC'd caught my interest.

Fuck all of this drama.

Much LOL!! :0)

Thank you sir!

Always a pleasure dudester!

Blockchain!

Would it be a public blockchain like Bitcoin or a private one like Monero?

That's interesting actually. Client side (voter side) I'd say private but on the Administrative side I'd say public.

But at the same time I think we'd benefit from no leaders. Only invidious voting towards a true democracy.

Would it not be hard to do both with one blockchain?
I posted this a few months back. It's about a white paper from Cicada that outlines an idea for a decentralized anonymous political platform based on DNA encryption. It's worth a look. Its a great idea.

Wow that sounds amazing. Sign me up.

All kinds of crazy marxist stuff you are posting! ;)

Oh I love this, even though I'm not into US politics :D

Thank you, you big beautiful piece of bread.

Thanks. Remember, carbs are not only your friends, but your lovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79