You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Oranguthanos" - A Sample of Digital 3D Sculpting with ZBrush

in #art5 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. This Thanos and Suzanne thing is a joke my friends and I always make something out of, due to the humongous chins of both characters. 😀

Anyway, you should really get into ZBrush. Anybody who is serious about getting a job in the big studios should have ZBrush skills in their arsenal.

45-day trial versions of it have been available for some time now, and the ZClassroom videos are some of the best free learning assets online.

I've just found out that Zbrush has its own built-in screen recording tool for making full motion or timelapse videos of our sculpting sessions. And that's what I am learning right now, so I can make better videos to post here soon. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43